Good Comics For Bad People Hardcover An Extra Fabulous Collector's (Mature) - gabescaveccc

Good Comics For Bad People Hardcover An Extra Fabulous Collector's (Mature)

Regular price$14.99
/
  • Packed and shipped quickly
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way
ZACH STAFFORD's comics find a way to combine extreme absurdity and real, honest emotion in a way that is endlessly fascinating to me." -NATHAN PYLE (Strange Planet) For fans of Strange Planet, MR. LOVENSTEIN PRESENTS: FAILURE, and the Sarah's Scribbles collections! Master of the hilarious, unpredictable, and just plain weird ZACH STAFFORD's GOOD COMICS FOR BAD PEOPLE marks his graphic novel debut, and features all the laughter, absurdity, and bodily fluids that have made his worldwide mega-hit webcomic so (in)famous! Includes all your favorite Extra Fabulous Comics, plus book-exclusive comics that can't be found online and an introduction by SARAH ANDERSON, the mastermind behind Sarah's Scribbles.

We ship using USPS or UPS! Choose your own option to your preference and save on shipping. We pack items well because we are collectors as well!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.