Fearless Dawn Cold One Shot Cover A - gabescaveccc

Fearless Dawn Cold One Shot Cover A

Regular price$4.99
/
  • Packed and shipped quickly
  • Low stock - 4 items left
  • Inventory on the way
After the Battle of Alamo Prison (FD Chibi Finale), Fearless Dawn finds herself in a cold and desperate land. Events literally and figuratively go sideways in this latest installment of Fearless Dawn... and you should see what happens to One Eyed Hans! Fans of Dave Stevens, Betty Page, The Goon, and Good Girl/Bad Girl comics will love this book! Written and drawn in "landscape" format by artist and creator Steve Mannion. All told in glorious Black and White!

We ship using USPS or UPS! Choose your own option to your preference and save on shipping. We pack items well because we are collectors as well!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like